My Passionate Dream

Posted: August 31, 2012 in African Youth and development

I was touched yet inspired by the passion of this kid in the picture and wrote a short Poem Titled: “My Passionate Dream”

By: Joseph M D Johnson, Poet | AU YVC | Youth Advocate, Liberia

 

I can feel it

I can’t touch it

I can hear it

I can’t listen to it

I can play with it

I can’t dance it

I can see it

I can’t read it

I can imagine it

I can’t understand it

I can talk it

I can’t speak it

Image

Leave a Reply

